7th Grade

Teaching Staff Subject Email
Chris Blankenship ELA/Social Studies chris_blankenship@iss.k12.nc.us
Jeff Brinager Math jbrinager@iss.k12.nc.us
Perry Justice ELA pjustice@iss.k12.nc.us
Erica Reasbeck Math/Science erica_reasbeck@iss.k12.nc.us
Colton Shuford Science colton_shuford@iss.k12.nc.us
Chris Surinaga Social Studies chris_surinaga@iss.k12.nc.us