6th Grade

Teaching Staff Subject Email
Kelly Cannon Science kelly_cannon@iss.k12.nc.us
Lacy Graham ELA lacy_graham@iss.k12.nc.us
Amber Reep Social Studies/ELA areep@iss.k12.nc.us
Rosemarie Gebelein Math/Science rgebelein@iss.k12.nc.us
Jason Lippard Math jason_lippard@iss.k12.nc.us
Rachel Shufelt Social Studies rachel_shufelt@iss.k12.nc.us